Jump to Navigation

Gaia College Spring Semester

Mon, 2017-03-13

Gaia College's spring semester is just around the corner. Have a look at their upcoming courses and diploma programs.

Online Courses:

Business Skills for Land Care Professionals http://www.gaiacollege.ca/business-skills-online.html
Ecological Plant Knowledge 1 - Natives http://www.gaiacollege.ca/ecological-plant-knowledge-1-natives-online.html
Ecological Plant Knowledge 2 - Ornamentals http://www.gaiacollege.ca/ecological-plant-knowledge-2-ornamentals-onlin...
Ecological Landscape Design http://www.gaiacollege.ca/ecological-landscape-design-online.html
Growing Food 1 - Fundamentals http://www.gaiacollege.ca/growing-food-1-online.html
Growing Food 2 - Growing Nutrient Dense and High Energy Food http://www.gaiacollege.ca/growing-food-2-online.html
Living Green Infrastructure http://www.gaiacollege.ca/living-green-infrastructure-online.html
Organic Horticulture Specialist http://www.gaiacollege.ca/organic-horticulture-specialist-online.html
Organic Land Care Accreditation http://www.gaiacollege.ca/organic-land-care-accreditation-online.html
Organic Master Gardener http://www.gaiacollege.ca/organic-master-gardener-online.html
Rainwater Harvesting and Management http://www.gaiacollege.ca/rainwater-harvesting-and-management-online.html
SketchUp Pro for Landscape Design http://www.gaiacollege.ca/sketchup-pro-for-landscape-design-online.html
Systems Thinking for Environmental Professionals http://www.gaiacollege.ca/systems-thinking-online.html

BC Classroom Courses:

Growing Food - Victoria - March 2017 http://www.gaiacollege.ca/growing-food-victoria-march-2017.html
Growing Food - West - Tofino/Ucluelet - April 2017 http://www.gaiacollege.ca/growing-food-west-april-2017.html
Organic Horticulture Specialist - Burnaby - April 2017 http://www.gaiacollege.ca/organic-horticulture-specialist-burnaby-april-...
Organic Master Gardener - Burnaby - April 2017 http://www.gaiacollege.ca/organic-master-gardener-burnaby-april-2017.html
Organic Master Gardener - Duncan - March 2017 http://www.gaiacollege.ca/organic-master-gardener-duncan-march-2017.html

Diplomas:

Diploma in Organic Landcare http://www.gaiacollege.ca/diploma-in-organic-land-care.html
Advanced Diploma in Urban Permaculture http://www.gaiacollege.ca/advanced-diploma-in-urban-permaculture.html